Spiritual Astrology ספר כוכבי אור

www.the-astrologer.net

www.the-astrologer.net written by Jonny Waxman

 

 

Audio - "Personal Readings" - Reset to be Yourself

Life wants you to Live Your Own Astrological Chart

August 2020 - Life wants "You" to be "Yourself"

 

Today's Moon Astrology סוד הלבנה

Something Unique Happens Every Moment of Every day

Full explanations with audio's @ "Today's Moon Astrology"

 

 

Monday 3rd August 2020 - Full Moon in Aquarius

Tuesday 4th August 2020 - Fresh "Morning-After"

Desiring and Wanting "More" is a Powerful Energy

The Full Moon of wanting and desiring is the key to unlock the door of achievement

The Full Moon defines awakening a desire of what life wants you to want

Audio - Monday 3rd August 2020

Full Moon in Aquarius & Sun in Leo

Audio - Tuesday 4th August 2020

After the Full Moon in Aquarius & Sun in Leo

 

Monday 3rd August 2020 - "Powerful Breakthrough" -"Freedom"

Moon 10° Aquarius squares Uranus 10° Taurus

Moon 11° Aquarius opposes Sun 11° Leo - Full Moon

Full Moon 11° Aquarius - 5pm UK - 6pm Europe - 8pm Dubai UAE

9:30pm India - [Tue' 2am Australia] - 9am PDT - 12noon EST USA

**Mercury 27° Cancer opposes Saturn [retrograde] 27° Capricorn**

 

Tuesday 4th August 2020 - "Powerful Breakthrough" -"Freedom"

Moon 19° Aquarius sextiles Mars 19° Aries

Moon 26° Aquarius trines Venus 26° Gemini

**Mars 19° Aries squares Jupiter [retrograde] 19° Capricorn**

 

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Moon enters Pisces - 4am UK - 5am Europe - 7am Dubai UAE

8:30am India - 1pm Australia - [Tues' 8pm PDT - 11pm EST USA]

Mercury enters Leo - 5am UK - 6am Europe - 8am Dubai UAE

9:30am India - 2pm Australia - [Tues' 9pm PDT] - 00:00am EST USA

Moon 10° Pisces sextiles Uranus 10° Taurus

 

Thursday 6th August 2020

Moon 19° Pisces sextiles Jupiter [retrograde] 19° Capricorn

Moon 20° Pisces conjunct Neptune [retrograde] 20° Pisces

Moon 23° Pisces sextiles Pluto [retrograde] 23° Capricorn

Moon 27° Pisces sextiles Jupiter [retrograde] 27° Capricorn [USA]

 

Friday 7th August 2020

Moon 27° Pisces sextiles Jupiter [retrograde] 27° Capricorn [Europe]

Moon enters Aries - 2pm UK - 3pm Europe - 5pm Dubai UAE

6:30pm India - 11pm Australia - 6am PDT - 9am EST USA

Venus enters Cancer - 5pm UK - 6pm Europe - 8pm Dubai UAE

9:30pm India - [Tue' 2am Australia] - 9am PDT - 12noon EST USA

Moon 5° Aries trines Mercury 5° Leo

 

 

Week from Monday 3rd August => Monday 10th August 2020

Full Moon in Aquarius - Mercury enters Leo - Venus enters Cancer

4 Planets in Natural "Home" StarSigns with 4 Retrogrades

Full explanations with audio's for all 12 StarSigns @ "This Weeks Astrology"

 

4 Planets of "reset & correctness" - Sun in Leo [Fire Sign] Mars in Aries [Fire Sign]

Saturn in Capricorn [Earth Sign] Neptune in Pisces [Water Sign]

 

"No" planet-effect - "No" planets in - Gemini - Virgo - Libra - Scorpio - Sagittarius - Aquarius

 

Sun in Leo [Fire Sign] Mercury enters Leo [Fire Sign] Venus enters Cancer [Water Sign]

Mars in Aries [Fire Sign] Jupiter retrograde Capricorn [Earth Sign] Saturn retrograde Capricorn [Earth Sign]

Uranus in Taurus [Earth Sign] Neptune retrograde Pisces [Water Sign] Pluto retrograde Capricorn [Earth Sign]

 

* Sun 11° => 19° Leo

* Full Moon 11° Aquarius on 2nd August 2020

* Next New Moon 26° Leo on 19th August 2020

* Mercury 26° Cancer => 11° Leo

* Mercury enters Leo on Wednesday 5th August 2020

* Venus 26° Gemini => 2° Cancer

* Venus enters Cancer on Friday 7th August 2020

* Mars 19° => 22° Aries

* Jupiter 19°55' => 19°11' Capricorn - retrograde

*Jupiter goes direct 12th September 2020

* Saturn 27°41' => 27°12' Capricorn - retrograde

* Saturn goes direct 29th September 2020

* Uranus 10°38' => 10°41' Taurus

* Neptune 20°32' => 20°23' Pisces - retrograde

* Neptune goes direct 29th November 2020

* Pluto 23°18' => 23°09' Capricorn - retrograde

* Pluto goes direct 5th October 2020

 

 

This Month's Astrological Events

Sun in Leo - 22nd July => 22nd August 2020

Full Explanations @ "This Months's Astrological Events"

 

 

Next Month's Astrological Events

Sun in Virgo - 22nd August => 23rd September 2020

Full Explanations @ "Next Months's Astrological Events"

 

 

 

Magic - Magnetism - Love - Money - Health

Magic is when you nearly gave-up hope - then - something unexpected and surprising happens

מזל - ברכה - והצלחה - Explanations @ "Miracles" - "Love Magic" - "Money Magic" - "Healthy Healing"

 

This New Section of the Website combines Magic of Kabbalah with Astrology

Unlocking the right-timing for Success, Mazel and Good Luck מזל - ברכה - והצלחה

 

Magic is when something appears that wasn't in your life

Magic is when something you've lost is returned to you

Magic is when something unexpected happens for you

 

 

 

"Books-of-Secrets" Noam Elimelech ספר נועם אלימלך

www.booksofsecrets.info - Based on Kabbala and Noam Elimelech ספר נועם אלימלך

www.the-astrologer.net/booksofsecrets/thisweek

Updated with audio's for Week Ahead of 1st => 8th August 2020

 

 

Weekly and Yearly Predictions for all 12 star signs with audio

Daily Moon Astrology | Readings | Weekly Astrology | Monthly Astrology | Year Ahead 2020

Aries | Taurus | Gemini | Cancer | Leo | Virgo | Libra | Scorpio | Sagittarius | Capricorn | Aquarius | Pisces

SpiritualSecrets | www.the-astrologer.net | Book-of-Love | Sefer-GilGulim-Reincarnations | Sefer72

סוד ה ליראיו ובריתו להודיעם - בסוד הידוע ליודעי חן